Skip to Main Content
Bradford College
Library Online
Library UserBorrower Account
USING THE LIBRARY
Using your library VR Tour Accessibility Finding Items Borrowing items Returning items Requesting Items Borrowing a Laptop Study Booths Book a Booth @ DHB Book a Booth @ TG
FINDING RESOURCES
Subject guides Library Catalogue E-Book Collections Discover Online Articles A-Z of Online Journals A-Z of Online Databases Flipster Culture & Wellbeing
STUDY SKILLS
Study Skills Ask us for help Essential Study Skills Writing Skills Exams and Revision Skills Referencing & Plagiarism Research Skills Use of AI IT & Digital Skills Academic Phrasebank
HELP & SUPPORT
Contact Us Your Library Staff Book an Appointment About your library Learning Support FAQs Get Involved Staff support College WIFI Student Links Customer Service Library Policies

Finding Items

A guide to the classification in the Library
Follow the links to see where items are in the Library.
Subject Shelfmark Location
Fashion 746.92 Hockney
Shelf N
Family Law 346.015 Hockney
Shelf C
Film 791.43 Hockney
Shelf Q
Film Collection FC Hockney
Film Collection
First aid 616.0252 ATC
Main Collection
Hockney
Shelf J
Trinity
Shelf 2
Food & Drink 641 ATC
Main Collection
Hockney
Shelf J
Food And Beverage Service 647.95 Hockney
Shelf K
Gas Installation 696.2 Trinity
Shelf 6
Geography 910 Hockney
Shelf Q
Graded Readers   Hockney
Entry Readers
Graphic Design 741.6 Hockney
Shelf M
Graphic Novels GN ATC
Reading Zone
Hockney
Reading Zone
Ground surveying 526.9 Trinity
Shelf 2
Hairdressing 646.724 ATC
Main Collection
Hockney
Shelf K
Health Promotion 613 Hockney
Shelf I
Health and Medicine 610 Hockney
Shelf I
Health Policy 362.10941 Hockney
Shelf D
Health Psychology 616.0019 Hockney
Shelf J
Higher Education 378 Hockney
Shelf H
History 930-999 Hockney
Shelf Q
Hospitality Management 647 Hockney
Shelf K
Human Resource Management 658.3 Hockney
Shelf K
Subject Shelfmark Location
Fashion 746.92 Hockney Library Shelf N
Family Law 346.015 Hockney Library Shelf C
Film 791.43 Hockney Library Shelf Q
Film Collection FC Hockney LibraryFilm Collection
First aid 616.0252 ATC Library Main Collection
Hockney Library Shelf J
Trinity Green Shelf 2
Food & Drink 641 ATC Library Main Collection
Hockney Library Shelf J
Food And Beverage Service 647.95 Hockney Library Shelf K
Gas Installation 696.2 Trinity Green Shelf 6
Geography 910 Hockney Library Shelf Q
Graded Readers   Hockney Library Entry Readers
Graphic Design 741.6 Hockney LibraryShelf M
Graphic Novels GN ATC Library Reading Zone
Hockney Library Reading Zone
Ground surveying 526.9 Trinity Green Shelf 2
Hairdressing 646.724 ATC Library Main Collection
Hockney Library Shelf K
Health Promotion 613 Hockney Library Shelf I
Health and Medicine 610 Hockney Library Shelf I
Health Policy 362.10941 Hockney Library Shelf D
Health Psychology 616.0019 Hockney Library Shelf J
Higher Education 378 Hockney Library Shelf H
History 930-999 Hockney Library Shelf Q
Hospitality Management 647 Hockney Library Shelf K
Human Resource Management 658.3 Hockney Library Shelf K
Explore | Access | Engage | Learn | Succeed