A - B - Finding Items - Library at Bradford College

Follow the links to see where items are in the Library.

Subject	Shelfmark	Location
Accounting	657	Hockney Shelf K
Aesthetics	111.85	Hockney Shelf A
American Literature	810	Hockney Shelf Q
Anatomy & Physiology	612	Hockney Shelf I
Anatomy & Physiology	612	Trinity Shelf 2
Applied Science	600	ATC Main Collection
Applied Science	600	Hockney Shelf I
Architecture	720	Hockney Shelf L
Architecture	720	Trinity Shelf 6
Armed Forces	355	Trinity Shelf 1
Art	700	ATC Main Collection
Art	700	Hockney Shelf K
Art History	709	Hockney Shelf L
Art Techniques	702	ATC Main Collection
Art Techniques	702	Hockney Shelf K
Automotive Engineering	629.2	Trinity Shelf 4
Beauty Therapy	646.72	ATC Main Collection
Beauty Therapy	646.72	Hockney Shelf K
BIM (Building Information Modelling)	690.0285	Trinity Shelf 5
Biology	570	ATC Main Collection
Biology	570	Hockney Shelf I
Building & Construction	690	Trinity Shelf 5
Building Regulations	343.0787	Trinity Shelf 1
Building Services	696	Trinity Shelf 6
Business	650	ATC Main Collection
Business	650	Hockney Shelf K

Subject	Shelfmark	Location
Accounting	657	Hockney Library Shelf K
Aesthetics	111.85	Hockney Library Shelf A
American Literature	810	Hockney Library Shelf Q
Anatomy & Physiology	612	Hockney Library Shelf I
Anatomy & Physiology	612	Trinity Green Shelf 2
Applied Science	600	ATC Library Main Collection
Applied Science	600	Hockney Library Shelf I
Architecture	720	Hockney Library Shelf L
Architecture	720	Trinity Green Shelf 6
Armed Forces	355	Trinity Green Shelf 1
Art	700	ATC Library Main Collection
Art	700	Hockney Library Shelf K
Art History	709	Hockney Library Shelf L
Art Techniques	702	ATC Library Main Collection
Art Techniques	702	Hockney Library Shelf K
Automotive Engineering	629.2	Trinity Green Shelf 4
Beauty Therapy	646.72	ATC Library Main Collection
Beauty Therapy	646.72	Hockney Library Shelf K
BIM (Building Information Modelling)	690.0285	Trinity Green Shelf 5
Biology	570	ATC Library Main Collection
Biology	570	Hockney Library Shelf I
Building & Construction	690	Trinity Green Shelf 5
Building Regulations	343.0787	Trinity Green Shelf 1
Building Services	696	Trinity Green Shelf 6
Business	650	ATC Library Main Collection
Business	650	Hockney Library Shelf K