Ebook platform from ProQuest. Bradford College provides access to over 2500 selected titles that support subjects taught at the College. You can browse and search for titles on the Ebook Central platform or search for a title via the Library Catalogue. Access also includes the JISC e-books for FE Collection.
The titles on VLeBooks (Browns Books) have been selected by Academic Liaison Librarians to support subjects taught at the College. You can browse and search for titles on the VLeBooks platform or search for a title via the Library Catalogue.
The O'Reilly Learning Platform gives you access to a variety of formats including live online training courses, interactive tutorials, books, videos, and case studies.
Subjects covered include: Business; Desktop and Web Applications; Digital Media; Engineering; Information Technology & Software Development; Math & Science; Personal & Professional Development.
Bloomsbury Social Work provides online access to over 200 social work textbooks published by Bloomsbury (formerly MacMillan). The collection also includes research and study skills titles.
Accessibility Statement for Bloomsbury Social Work
Gale eBooks is a collection encyclopedias and specialized reference materials covering a wide range of subject and curriculum areas including Arts and Humanities, Child Care studies, Fashion, Business and Finance, Tourism and much more.
Issues Online provides teachers and students with a safe, reliable place to explore today’s most important social issues. It contains hundreds of articles, infographics, videos, assignment ideas and e-books on topics ranging from human rights, domestic violence, health and wellbeing, drugs, and alcohol.
A collection of titles published by Kogan Page on essential career planning and employability skills.
