Art Full Text offers full text access to over 300 journals. Covers art, artists, history of art, design, graphic design, architecture, metalwork, jewellery, cultural policy, visual culture, museums, film, contemporary art, exhibition reviews, and feminist criticism.
In addition to articles, Art Full Text indexes reproductions of works of art that appear in indexed periodicals.
Please use your College username and password (this is your student/staff email address and password
These British Standards have been chosen in consultation with teaching staff for their relevance to courses taught at the College.
You can use "Quick View" to read the BSI document in your browser and this does not require you to install anything.
Please use your College username and password (this is your student/staff email address and password
To download the BSI documents you will need to install the FileOpen plug-in.
You will also need to make sure you Adobe Acrobat or Reader installed in order to view any documents.
With access to over 1,200 full-text education journals Education Source covers all levels of education research and specialties such as multilingual education, health education and testing.
Please use your College username and password (this is your student/staff email address and password) to log in.
A one stop source for news, magazine and journal articles on a wide range of subjects. Millions of full text articles available as PDF and HTML, many with images. Updated daily.
To access Gale General OneFile off campus:
Click on the link “Login via your home institution” ;
Please use your College username and password (this is your student/staff email address and password
The O'Reilly Learning Platform gives you access to a variety of formats including live online training courses, interactive tutorials, books, videos, and case studies.
Subjects covered include: Business; Desktop and Web Applications; Digital Media; Engineering; Information Technology & Software Development; Math & Science; Personal & Professional Development.
Please use your College username and password (this is your student/staff email address and password) to log in.
Westlaw UK is a searchable databases of case law, legislation, news, legal journals, commentary, current awareness alerts and EU legal materials. New functionality includes the Legislation Compare tool which provides the ability to compare changes which have taken place between any two versions of a legislative provision across UK, English, Welsh, Northern Ireland and Scottish jurisdictions. The tool eliminates the need to manually compare legislation by instantly locating every change to a provision.
Please use your College username and password (this is your student/staff email address and password) to log in.